Delete a child

On the menu, click on "Manage" and on "Children". 

On the list of children appears and click on the corresponding "bin" icon of the child you wish to edit.

On the 'Are you sure you want to delete this user?' window click the 'ok' button to proceed.

After deleting a child you can activate the "Show deleted" functionality to retrieve any deleted child's details, including his/her portfolio (posts, daily records and learning observation)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk