Delete a group

On the menu, click on "Manage" and click on "Groups". 

From the groups list, select the group you wish to delete and click on the "bin" icon.

 Afterwards confirm that you wish to delete the group by clicking on the "Ok" button. When deleting a group none of the group's activities or children will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk